Women's Basketball | Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
7/17/2019CGCC Ranked Best Community College in Arizona
5/8/2019Twenty-Three Athletes Named NJCAA Academic All-America
5/8/2019Athletics Hold Inaugural Graduates’ Breakfast
3/4/2019Women's Basketball Back In The Playoffs vs. #1 Seed Pima
2/19/2019Women's Basketball Visits #17 Pima
More...
News
Videos
Women's Basketball Schedule
Wednesday, November 13
Women's basketball home game vs. Benedictine University JV
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Home

Friday, November 15
Women's basketball home game vs. Utah State University Eastern
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, November 20
Women's basketball home game vs. South Mountain Community College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Saturday, November 23
Women's basketball home game vs. Glendale Community College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, November 26
Women's basketball home game vs. Eastern Arizona College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Wednesday, December 04
Women's basketball away game @ Scottsdale Community College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Saturday, December 07
Women's basketball home game vs. Phoenix College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, December 11
Women's basketball vs. Arizona Western College played in Yuma
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Monday, December 30
Women's basketball away game vs. Snow College (UT) played in Tucson
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, December 31
Women's basketball away game vs. United Tribes Technical College (ND) played in Tucson
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, January 01
Women's basketball away game vs. Arizona Christian JV played in Tucson
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Away

Saturday, January 04
Women's basketball away game @ Central Arizona College (Coolidge)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Wednesday, January 08
Women's basketball away game @ Cochise College (Douglas)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Saturday, January 11
Women's basketball away game @ Pima Community College (Tucson)
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, January 15
Women's basketball home game vs. Mesa Community College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Saturday, January 18
Women's basketball home game vs. Tohono O'odham Community College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, January 22
Women's basketball away game @ South Mountain Community College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Saturday, January 25
Women's basketball away game @ Glendale Community College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, January 29
Women's basketball away game @ Eastern Arizona College (Thatcher)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Saturday, February 01
Women's basketball home game vs. Scottsdale Community College
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, February 05
Women's basketball away game @ Phoenix College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Saturday, February 08
Women's basketball home game vs. Arizona Western College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, February 12
Women's basketball home game vs. Central Arizona College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Saturday, February 15
Women's basketball home game vs. Cochise College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, February 19
Women's basketball home game vs. Pima Community College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Saturday, February 22
Women's basketball away game @ Mesa Community College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, February 26
Women's basketball away game @ Tohono O'odham Community College (Baboquivari HS) (Sells)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Tuesday, March 03
Women's basketball ACCAC semi-finals
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Saturday, March 07
Women's basketball ACCAC Championship
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Gallery