Business & Computing Studies Faculty | Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
CGCC logo

 Business & Computing Studies Division

Thomas PearsonDivision Chair, Business and Computing Studies (480) 726-4131
Linda WatsonCIS Faculty, Cisco Coordinator
Patricia BakerComputer Science/CIS Faculty(480) 732-7392
Robert Barriga JrAdjunct Faculty (GBS)
Nicolette BoesslingAdjunct Faculty (GBS/MKT)
Thomas BoylanAdjunct Faculty (CIS)
Angela Cazel-JahnAdjunct Faculty (SSH/SUS)
Gabriela CojanuAdjunct Faculty (MGT/MKT)(623) 845-3955
Michelle CraryAdjunct Faculty (CIS)(480) 980-3110
Dwight FarrisAdjunct Faculty (CIS)(952) 237-0606
Matthew FisherBusiness Faculty(480) 857-5538
Sidney FordAccounting Faculty(480) 732-7041
Dr. Librado GarzaResidential Faculty (480) 732-7043
Jonathan GarzaAdjunct Faculty (CIS)(480) 732-7245
Shawn GearAdjunct Faculty (GBS/MGT/MKT)
Kristin GilletteAdjunct Faculty (ACC)
Margie GomezAdjunct Faculty (GBS)(480) 732-7043
Deidre GrafelResidential Faculty (480) 857-5207
Lillian HabeichAdjunct Faculty (ACC/IBS)
David HarczynskiAdjunct Faculty (CIS)
Stephanie HillAdjunct Faculty (ECN)
Mark HomewoodAdjunct Faculty (CIS)
Wade HuberAdjunct Faculty (CSC)(214) 392-1239
Jill HudsonAdjunct Faculty (GBS)(480) 369-4802
Kathleen HunterBPC/Business Faculty(480) 732-7145
Ashley JacobsonAdjunct Faculty (GBS)(206) 251-4627
Phillip JalowiecAdjunct Faculty (CIS)(602) 953-9400
Rameen KhaliqiAdjunct Faculty (CIS/CSC)
Gregory KlugAdjunct Faculty (MTC)
Kelvin KupferAdjunct Faculty (CIS)
Kin LiangEducational Development
Michael LiebnerAdjunct Faculty (CIS)(602) 418-0565
Lisa LooneyAdjunct Faculty (ACC/CIS/MKT)
Ann LopezAdjunct Faculty (ACC)(480) 239-3173
Nicki LynnResidential Faculty(480) 732-7394
Robert McCanlessAdjunct Faculty (ACC)
Scott MillerResidential Faculty
Kelvin NicholasAdjunct Faculty (GBS)
David NortonAdjunct Faculty
Douglas NortonAdjunct Faculty (MAT)
Beth NunevillerBusiness Faculty(480) 857-5134
Gloria PearsonAdjunct Faculty (ECN)
Larry PerkinsAdjunct Faculty (CNT)
Mizan RahmanAdjunct Faculty (CSC)(623) 505-8236
Prema RayappaComputer Science(480) 732-7230
Willie RichardsonAdjunct Faculty (ACC)
Dwayne RobertsAdjunct Faculty (CIS/CSC)(480) 732-7043
Charles SchmidtAdjunct Faculty (CNT)
Kay ShedenhelmAdjunct Faculty (ECN)
Antonio SoteloAdjunct Faculty (GBS)
Sara StoryAdjunct Faculty (ACC)
Greg SwanResidential Faculty(480) 732-7088
Theodore TindallAdjunct Faculty (CIS)
Christina WaddellAdjunct Faculty (GBS)(480) 831-7442
Erik WaibelAdjunct Faculty (CIS)
Christopher WendtAdjunct Faculty (ACC)
Brenda WhillockAdministrative Specialist(480) 732-7043
Lana ShortResidential Faculty (480) 732-7191
Julie Arvo MacKenzieAdjunct Faculty
Dominic BurhennAdjunct Faculty
Jason ChaplinskiAdjunct Faculty
Jamie GoffAdjunct Faculty (CIS/MKT)
Wayne JensonAdjunct Faculty (CIS)
William MonahanAdjunct Faculty
Jared NewnamAdjunct Faculty(480) 234-9085
Steven OsburnAdjunct Faculty