Athletics | Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
10/26/2017Women's Soccer Advances to Regional Semi Finals
10/23/2017Women's Soccer Makes Region Playoffs!
9/25/2017CGCC Baseball Announces Fall 2017 game Schedule!
8/24/2017​Mens Golf Walk On Tryout
5/9/2017Baseball Walk-On Tryouts 2017
More...
News
Videos
All Sports Schedule
Thursday, January 18
Women's basketball home game vs Scottsdale Community College
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Saturday, January 20
Men's Basketball Game
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, January 24
Men's Basketball Away Game
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Away

Saturday, January 27
Women's basketball home game vs Pima Community College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Saturday, January 27
Men's Basketball Game
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, January 30
Blood Drive Spring 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Pecos Solicitor Vendor Area I

Wednesday, January 31
Blood Drive Spring 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Pecos Solicitor Vendor Area I

Wednesday, January 31
Men's Basketball Away Game
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Away

Thursday, February 01
Blood Drive Spring 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Pecos Solicitor Vendor Area I

Saturday, February 03
AZ AAU Volleyball Rental
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Home

Saturday, February 03
Women's basketball home game vs South Mountain Community College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Saturday, February 03
Men's Basketball Game
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Sunday, February 04
AZ AAU Volleyball Rental
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, February 07
Men's Basketball Away Game
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Away

Saturday, February 10
Women's basketball home game vs Cochise College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Saturday, February 10
Men's Basketball Game
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, February 14
Men's Basketball Away Game
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Away

Saturday, February 17
Women's basketball home game vs Central AZ College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Saturday, February 17
Men's Basketball Game
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, February 21
Men's Basketball Away Game
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Away

Saturday, February 24
Women's basketball home game vs AZ Western College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Saturday, February 24
Men's Basketball Game
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, February 27
Men's Basketball Away Game
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Away

Tuesday, April 24
Blood Drive Spring 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Pecos Solicitor Vendor Area I

Wednesday, April 25
Blood Drive Spring 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Pecos Solicitor Vendor Area I

Thursday, April 26
Blood Drive Spring 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Pecos Solicitor Vendor Area I

Saturday, April 28
AZ AAU Volleyball
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Home

Sunday, April 29
AZ AAU Volleyball
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Home

Gallery