Athletics | Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
11/11/2019Men's Seasons Tip-Off
11/11/2019Women's Basketball Tip-Off
10/27/2019Women's Soccer Update 10/23
10/22/2019Men's Soccer Update 10/19
10/22/2019Volleyball Update 10/18
More...
News
Videos
All Sports Schedule
Wednesday, November 20
Women's basketball home game vs. South Mountain Community College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Wednesday, November 20
Men's basketball home game vs. South Mountain Community College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Thursday, November 21
Volleyball National Championships @ Charlestown, WV
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Away

Friday, November 22
Volleyball National Championships @ Charlestown, WV
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Away

Saturday, November 23
Women's basketball home game vs. Glendale Community College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Saturday, November 23
Men's basketball home game vs. Glendale Community College
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Saturday, November 23
Volleyball National Championships @ Charlestown, WV
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, November 26
Women's basketball home game vs. Eastern Arizona College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Tuesday, November 26
Men's Basketball Game vs Eastern Arizona
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Saturday, November 30
Men's basketball home game vs. New Mexico Military Institute
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, December 04
Women's basketball away game @ Scottsdale Community College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Wednesday, December 04
Men's basketball away game @ Scottsdale Community College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Away

Saturday, December 07
Women's basketball home game vs. Phoenix College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Saturday, December 07
Men's basketball home game vs. Phoenix College
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, December 11
Women's basketball vs. Arizona Western College played in Yuma
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Wednesday, December 11
Men's basketball away game @ Arizona Western College (Yuma)
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Away

Saturday, December 14
Men's basketball home game vs. Lethbridge College (Alberta)
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Saturday, December 28
Men's basketball home game vs. Snow College (UT)
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Monday, December 30
Women's basketball away game vs. Snow College (UT) played in Tucson
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Away

Monday, December 30
Men's basketball home game vs. TBA
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, December 31
Women's basketball away game vs. United Tribes Technical College (ND) played in Tucson
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, January 01
Women's basketball away game vs. Arizona Christian JV played in Tucson
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Away

Saturday, January 04
Men's basketball away game @ Central Arizona College (Coolidge)
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Saturday, January 04
Women's basketball away game @ Central Arizona College (Coolidge)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Wednesday, January 08
Women's basketball away game @ Cochise College (Douglas)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Wednesday, January 08
Men's basketball away game @ Cochise College (Douglas)
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Away

Saturday, January 11
Women's basketball away game @ Pima Community College (Tucson)
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Away

Saturday, January 11
Men's basketball away game @ Pima Community College (Tucson)
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, January 15
Women's basketball home game vs. Mesa Community College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Wednesday, January 15
Men's basketball home game vs. Mesa Community College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Saturday, January 18
Women's basketball home game vs. Tohono O'odham Community College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Saturday, January 18
Men's basketball home game vs. Tohono O'odham Community College
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, January 22
Women's basketball away game @ South Mountain Community College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Wednesday, January 22
Men's basketball away game @ South Mountain Community College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Away

Saturday, January 25
Women's basketball away game @ Glendale Community College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Away

Saturday, January 25
Men's basketball away game @ Glendale Community College
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, January 29
Women's basketball away game @ Eastern Arizona College (Thatcher)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Wednesday, January 29
Men's basketball away game @ Eastern Arizona College (Thatcher)
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Away

Saturday, February 01
Men's basketball home game vs. Scottsdale Community College
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Saturday, February 01
Women's basketball home game vs. Scottsdale Community College
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, February 05
Women's basketball away game @ Phoenix College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Wednesday, February 05
Men's basketball away game @ Phoenix College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Away

Saturday, February 08
Women's basketball home game vs. Arizona Western College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Saturday, February 08
Men's basketball home game vs. Arizona Western College
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, February 12
Women's basketball home game vs. Central Arizona College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Wednesday, February 12
Men's basketball home game vs. Central Arizona College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Saturday, February 15
Women's basketball home game vs. Cochise College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Saturday, February 15
Men's basketball home game vs. Cochise College
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, February 19
Women's basketball home game vs. Pima Community College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Wednesday, February 19
Men's basketball home game vs. Pima Community College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Saturday, February 22
Women's basketball away game @ Mesa Community College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Away

Saturday, February 22
Men's basketball away game @ Mesa Community College
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, February 25
Men's basketball away game @ Tohono O'odham Community College (Sells)
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Away

Wednesday, February 26
Women's basketball away game @ Tohono O'odham Community College (Baboquivari HS) (Sells)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Tuesday, March 03
Women's basketball ACCAC semi-finals
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Saturday, March 07
Women's basketball ACCAC Championship
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Gallery