Athletics | Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
5/2/2018Baseball Walk-On Tryouts 2018
10/26/2017Women's Soccer Advances to Regional Semi Finals
10/23/2017Women's Soccer Makes Region Playoffs!
9/25/2017CGCC Baseball Announces Fall 2017 game Schedule!
8/24/2017​Mens Golf Walk On Tryout
More...
News
Videos
All Sports Schedule
Thursday, August 23
Men's soccer home game vs GateWay Community College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Saturday, August 25
Men's soccer away game @ Pima Community College (Tucson)
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Away

Tuesday, August 28
Men's soccer home game vs AZ Western College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Wednesday, August 29
Volleyball practice
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Home

Friday, August 31
Volleyball practice
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Home

Saturday, September 01
CGCC Men's Soccer @ Yavapai College at 6 pm
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, September 04
Blood Drive Fall 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Pecos Solicitor Vendor Area I

Tuesday, September 04
CGCC Men's Soccer @ Paradise Valley CC at 4:30 pm
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Away

Wednesday, September 05
Blood Drive Fall 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Pecos Solicitor Vendor Area I

Wednesday, September 05
Volleyball practice
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Home

Thursday, September 06
Blood Drive Fall 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Pecos Solicitor Vendor Area I

Thursday, September 06
CGCC Men's Soccer vs. South Mountain CC at 4:30 pm.
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Saturday, September 08
CGCC Men's Soccer vs. Mesa CC at 4:30 pm.
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Tuesday, September 11
CGCC Men's Soccer @ Glendale CC at 4:30 pm.
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Away

Wednesday, September 12
Volleyball practice
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Home

Saturday, September 15
CGCC Men's Soccer vs. Phoenix College at 4:30 pm.
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Wednesday, September 19
Volleyball practice
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Home

Thursday, September 20
CGCC Men's Soccer vs. Scottsdale CC at 4:30 pm.
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Saturday, September 22
CGCC Men's Soccer @ GateWay CC at 4:30 pm.
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Away

Tuesday, September 25
CGCC Men's Soccer vs. Pima CC at 4:30 pm.
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Wednesday, September 26
Volleyball practice
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Home

Friday, September 28
Volleyball practice
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Home

Saturday, September 29
Softball Doubleheader
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Home

Saturday, September 29
CGCC Men's Soccer @ AZ Western College at 4:30 pm.
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Away

Tuesday, October 02
CGCC Men's Soccer vs. Yavapai College at 4:30 pm.
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Wednesday, October 03
Volleyball practice
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Home

Friday, October 05
Volleyball practice
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Home

Saturday, October 06
CGCC Men's Soccer @ South Mountain CC at 9 am.
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Away

Tuesday, October 09
CGCC Men's Soccer @ Mesa CC at 4:30 pm.
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Away

Wednesday, October 10
Volleyball practice
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Home

Thursday, October 11
CGCC Men's Soccer vs. Glendale CC at 4:30 pm.
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Friday, October 12
Volleyball practice
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Home

Saturday, October 13
CGCC Men's Soccer vs. Phoenix College at 4:30 pm.
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Wednesday, October 17
Volleyball practice
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Home

Thursday, October 18
CGCC Men's Soccer @ Scottsdale CC at 1 pm.
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Away

Friday, October 26
Volleyball practice
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Home

Saturday, December 22
American Red Cross Blood Drive
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM


Gallery