Athletics | Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
11/11/2019Men's Seasons Tip-Off
11/11/2019Women's Basketball Tip-Off
10/27/2019Women's Soccer Update 10/23
10/22/2019Men's Soccer Update 10/19
10/22/2019Volleyball Update 10/18
More...
News
Videos
All Sports Schedule
Saturday, January 18
Women's basketball home game vs. Tohono O'odham Community College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Saturday, January 18
Men's basketball home game vs. Tohono O'odham Community College
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, January 22
Women's basketball away game @ South Mountain Community College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Wednesday, January 22
Men's basketball away game @ South Mountain Community College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Away

Saturday, January 25
Women's basketball away game @ Glendale Community College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Away

Saturday, January 25
Men's basketball away game @ Glendale Community College
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, January 29
Women's basketball away game @ Eastern Arizona College (Thatcher)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Wednesday, January 29
Men's basketball away game @ Eastern Arizona College (Thatcher)
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Away

Friday, January 31
Baseball home games vs. Trinidad State
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Saturday, February 01
Baseball home game vs. Trinidad State
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Saturday, February 01
Men's basketball home game vs. Scottsdale Community College
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Saturday, February 01
Women's basketball home game vs. Scottsdale Community College
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, February 04
Baseball home game vs. Grand Canyon University
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, February 05
Women's basketball away game @ Phoenix College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Wednesday, February 05
Men's basketball away game @ Phoenix College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Away

Thursday, February 06
Baseball home game vs. Grand Canyon University
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Saturday, February 08
Women's basketball home game vs. Arizona Western College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Saturday, February 08
Men's basketball home game vs. Arizona Western College
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, February 11
Baseball home game vs. South Mountain Community College
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, February 12
Women's basketball home game vs. Central Arizona College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Wednesday, February 12
Men's basketball home game vs. Central Arizona College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Thursday, February 13
Baseball home game vs. Thompson Rivers
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Saturday, February 15
Women's basketball home game vs. Cochise College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Saturday, February 15
Men's basketball home game vs. Cochise College
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, February 18
Baseball home game vs. GateWay Community College
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, February 19
Women's basketball home game vs. Pima Community College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Wednesday, February 19
Men's basketball home game vs. Pima Community College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Friday, February 21
Baseball home game vs. Thompson Rivers
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Saturday, February 22
Women's basketball away game @ Mesa Community College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Away

Saturday, February 22
Men's basketball away game @ Mesa Community College
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, February 25
Baseball home game vs. Arizona Western College
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, February 25
Men's basketball away game @ Tohono O'odham Community College (Sells)
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Away

Wednesday, February 26
Women's basketball away game @ Tohono O'odham Community College (Baboquivari HS) (Sells)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Saturday, February 29
Baseball home game vs. South Mountain Community College
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, March 03
Baseball Game vs. Mesa Community College
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, March 03
Women's basketball ACCAC semi-finals
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Friday, March 06
Baseball home game vs. Phoenix College
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Saturday, March 07
Women's basketball ACCAC Championship
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Wednesday, March 11
Baseball home game vs. Dawson Community College
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Thursday, March 12
Baseball Game vs. Madison Community College
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, March 17
Baseball home game vs. Paradise Valley Community College
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Thursday, March 19
Baseball home game vs. Colorado State University
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Saturday, March 21
Baseball home game vs. Central Arizona College
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, March 24
Baseball home game vs. Cochise College
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, April 01
Baseball home game vs. Glendale Community College
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Thursday, April 02
Baseball home game vs. Arizona Christian College
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, April 08
Baseball home game vs. Mesa Community College
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Gallery