Athletics | Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
2/19/2019Women's Golf Take Home Team Title at Estrella Mountain Invitational
2/19/2019Tough Stretch for Baseball As They Play Six Games in Six Days
2/19/2019Softball Battles to a ACCAC Road Split Versus Eastern
2/19/2019Men's Basketball Enters Final Three Games Having to Win Two
2/19/2019Women's Basketball Visits #17 Pima
More...
News
Videos
All Sports Schedule
Wednesday, February 20
Women's basketball away game @ Pima Community College (Tucson)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Wednesday, February 20
Men's basketball away game @ Pima Community College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Away

Saturday, February 23
Softball away game @ Scottsdale Community College
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Away

Saturday, February 23
Women's basketball home game vs. Mesa Community College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Saturday, February 23
Men's basketball home game vs. Mesa Community College
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, February 26
Softball home doubleheader vs. Paradise Valley Community College
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, February 26
Women's basketball home game vs. Tohono O'odham
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Tuesday, February 26
Men's basketball home game vs. Tohono O'odham Community College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Saturday, March 02
Softball home doubleheader vs. South Mountain Community College
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, March 05
Softball away game @ Central AZ College (Coolidge)
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Away

Thursday, March 07
Men's Soccer Scrimmage vs AZ Christian
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Saturday, March 09
Softball home doubleheader vs. Mesa Community College
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, March 12
Softball away game @ AZ Western College (Yuma)
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, March 19
Softball away game @ Yavapai College (Prescott)
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Away

Saturday, March 23
Softball home doubleheader vs. GateWay Community College
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, March 26
Softball away game @ Phoenix College
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Away

Friday, March 29
Men's Soccer Scrimmage @ Ottawa University
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Away

Saturday, March 30
Softball home doubleheader vs. Pima Community College
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, April 02
Softball away game @ Glendale Community College
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Away

Saturday, April 06
Softball home doubleheader vs. Eastern AZ College
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, April 09
Softball home doubleheader vs. Scottsdale Community College
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, April 10
Mesa CC Mesa, AZ
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pecos Fleet Ford Econoline G 382DK

Saturday, April 13
Softball away game @ Paradise Valley Community College
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, April 16
Blood Drive
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Williams Bridget Hall Rm 150

Tuesday, April 16
Softball away game @ South Mountain Community College
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Away

Saturday, April 20
Softball home doubleheader vs. Central AZ College
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, April 23
Blood Drive - April 2019
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Pecos Solicitor Vendor Area I

Tuesday, April 23
Scottsdale CC Scottsdale, AZ
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pecos Fleet Ford Econoline G 877DT

Tuesday, April 23
Softball away game @ Mesa Community College
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, April 24
Blood Drive - April 2019
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Pecos Solicitor Vendor Area I

Thursday, April 25
Blood Drive - April 2019
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Pecos Solicitor Vendor Area I

Saturday, April 27
Softball home doubleheader vs. AZ Western College
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Saturday, May 04
Softball home doubleheader vs. Yavapai College
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Gallery