Baseball | Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
10/26/2017Women's Soccer Advances to Regional Semi Finals
10/23/2017Women's Soccer Makes Region Playoffs!
9/25/2017CGCC Baseball Announces Fall 2017 game Schedule!
8/24/2017​Mens Golf Walk On Tryout
5/9/2017Baseball Walk-On Tryouts 2017
More...
News
Videos
Baseball Schedule
Tuesday, February 27
Baseball Home Games
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Friday, March 02
Baseball Home Games
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Saturday, March 03
Baseball Away Games
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, March 06
Baseball Away Games
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Thursday, March 08
Baseball Home Games vs. Benedictine University
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Friday, March 09
Baseball Home Games
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Thursday, March 15
Baseball Home Games
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Home

Friday, March 16
Baseball Home Games
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, March 20
Baseball Away Games
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Friday, March 23
Baseball Home Games
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, March 27
Baseball Away Games
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Friday, March 30
Baseball Away Games
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Saturday, March 31
Baseball Home Games
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, April 03
Baseball Away Games
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Saturday, April 07
Baseball Home Games
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, April 10
Baseball Away Games
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, April 11
Baseball Home Games
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Friday, April 13
Baseball Away Games
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Away

Saturday, April 14
Baseball Home Games
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, April 17
Baseball Home Games
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, April 18
Baseball Away Games
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Friday, April 20
Baseball Away Games
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Saturday, April 21
Baseball Home Games
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, April 24
Baseball Home Games
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, April 25
Baseball Away Games
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Saturday, April 28
Baseball Away Games
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Away

Gallery