Academic Divisions | Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
CGCC logo
Faculty and staff are happy to help you via phone and email. Our campuses are currently closed. In-person and hybrid courses will be transitioning to fully online courses beginning 4/6/20. Courses that were originally online continue as originally scheduled.

🚚 Delivery and Mail Service Providers: We are still accepting mail and deliveries at our Pecos and Williams campuses, signs are posted on campus to best direct you to receiving. Contact our receiving department below.

☑️ For the safety of our campus community please report COVID-19 (Corona Virus) Exposure or Confirmed cases below.

COVID-19 Updates | Report COVID-19 Exposure | Contact Us
skip breadcrumbHome > Services > Employee Services > Directory > Academic Divisions

Academic Divisions

Aviation and Applied Technology
Division Chair: Bashir KhalilWilliamsBLUF110(480) 988-8112
Administrative Specialist: Cynthia ClarkWilliamsBLUF110(480) 988-8103
Administrative Specialist 2:

Biological Sciences
Division Chair: Kimberley PattersonPecosEST114(480) 732-7083
Administrative Specialist: Pattiann DeGrassePecosEST117W(480) 726-4134
Administrative Specialist 2:

Business and Computing Studies
Division Chair: Tom PearsonPecosEST118(480) 726-4131
Administrative Specialist: Brenda WhillockPecosEST118(480) 732-7043
Administrative Specialist 2:

Communication and Fine Arts
Division Chair: Vanessa SandovalPecosEST113(480) 732-7267
Administrative Specialist: Dahlia GonzalesPecosEST117E(480) 732-7232
Administrative Specialist 2: Iris IshikawaPecos(480) 732-7328

Composition, Creative Writing and Literature
Division Chair: Mary ZimmererPecosEST213(480) 857-5441
Administrative Specialist: Franklene SmithPecosEST217W(480) 732-7126
Administrative Specialist 2:

Health Sciences
Division Chair: Kimberley McGeePecosCYT2341-2352(480) 726-4246
Administrative Specialist: Kimberly (Beth) Neill PecosCYT2341-2352(480) 732-7314
Administrative Specialist 2:

Library, Learning Center, and Counseling
Division Chair: Christine KilbridgePecosLIB219(480) 857-5138
Administrative Specialist: Laura Smith WebbPecosLIB 217R(480) 857-5135
Administrative Specialist 2:

Division Chair: Linda MengPecosIRN279(480)857-5531
Administrative Specialist: Christine ClinePecosIRN274(480)726-4079
Administrative Specialist 2: Joan KraszewskiIRN270(480)726-4173

Modern Languages and Humanities
Division Chair: Paul PetrequinPecosEST214(480) 857-5256
Administrative Specialist: Jennifer FelandPecosEST217W(480) 726-4119
Administrative Specialist 2:

Division Chair: Karen FlaniganWilliamsEGEL219(480) 988-8884
Administrative Specialist: Teresa HullWilliamsEGEL226(480) 988-8881
Administrative Specialist 2:

Physical Sciences and Engineering
Division Chair: Angel Fuentes-FigueroaPecosIRN241(480) 732-7033
Administrative Specialist: Ariyana SkaugePecosIRN240(480) 857-5559
Administrative Specialist 2:

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Division Chair: Darby HeathPecosEST218(480) 857-5442
Administrative Specialist: Colette NicholsPecosEST219W(480) 732-7334
Administrative Specialist 2: