Meet our Leadership

College Leadership

The Chandler-Gilbert Community College leadership team includes experienced professionals who have extensive backgrounds in higher education and a passion for the role of the community college in society. Meet the diverse group of individuals who work every day to fulfill our vision of preparing students to lead us into a promising and sustainable future.


Dr Greg Peterson

 

Greg Peterson, Ed.D.
President
greg.peterson@cgc.edu


William Guerriero

 

William Guerriero, Ed.D.
Vice President
Academic Affairs
william.guerriero@cgc.edu


Veronica Hipolitto

 

Veronica Hipolito
Vice President, Title IX Coordinator
Student Affairs
veronica.hipolito@cgc.edu


Bernadette La Mazza

 

Bernadette La Mazza, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President
Business Operations
bernadette.la.mazza@cgc.edu


Jenna Kahl

 

Jenna Kahl
Associate Vice President
Institutional Advancement
jenna.kahl@cgc.edu


Chris Schnick

 

Chris Schnick
Dean of Arts and Sciences
chris.schnick@cgc.edu


Gabriela Rosu

 

Gabriela Rosu
Dean of Instruction
gabriela.rosu@cgc.edu


Felicia Ramirez Perez

 

Felicia Ramirez-Perez, Ed.D.
Dean of Enrollment Services
felicia.ramirez-perez@cgc.edu


Anne Suzuki

 

Anne Suzuki, Ed.D.
Dean of Student Development
anne.suzuki@cgc.edu


Tom Pearson

 

Tom Pearson
Interim Associate Dean of Workforce
tom.pearson@cgc.edu