Maricopa Emergency Management System Alert

  CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19):

Fall 2020 Update:

  • Due to the escalation of COVID-19 cases, our in-person instruction and services plans may be modified to continue to protect the health and safety of our communities. Learn more here.
  • Spring classes start January 16. Learn more here about how to apply and register for classes.
  • Services will continue to be offered remotely via phone, email, and online.
  • Mail and delivery services are still being accepted at our Pecos and Williams campuses. Please follow posted signage for receiving.
  • Please follow these guidelines to report COVID-19 Diagnosis or Exposure.

 

Meet our leadership

The Chandler-Gilbert Community College leadership team includes experienced professionals who have extensive backgrounds in higher education and a passion for the role of the community college in society. Meet the diverse group of individuals who work every day to fulfill our vision of preparing students to lead us into a promising and sustainable future.


Dr. Greg Peterson Square

 

Greg Peterson, Ed.D.
President
greg.peterson@cgc.edu


William Guerriero

 

William Guerriero, Ed.D.
Vice President
Academic Affairs
william.guerriero@cgc.edu 


Bradley Kendrex

 

Bradley Kendrex
Executive Vice President
Administration and Operations
bradley.kendrex@cgc.edu


Veronica Hipolito

 

Veronica Hipolito
Vice President, Title IX Coordinator
Student Affairs
veronica.hipolito@cgc.edu


Bernadette La Mazza

 

Bernadette La Mazza, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President
Finance and Business Services
bernadette.la.mazza@cgc.edu


Chris Schnick

 

Chris Schnick
Dean of Arts and Sciences
chris.schnick@cgc.edu


Gabriela Rosu

 

Gabriela Rosu
Dean of Instruction
gabriela.rosu@cgc.edu


Felica Ramirez Perez

 

Felicia Ramirez-Perez, Ed.D.
Dean of Enrollment Services
felicia.ramirez-perez@cgc.edu


Felica Ramirez Perez

 

Anne Suzuki, Ed.D.
Dean of Student Development
anne.suzuki@cgc.edu


Jenna Kahl

 

Jenna Kahl
Associate Vice President of Community Relations
jenna.kahl@cgc.edu


AngelFuentes

 

Ángel G. Fuentes
Interim Associate Dean of Workforce Programs
angel.fuentes@cgc.edu