Maricopa Emergency Management System Alert

ATTENTION STUDENTS: Beginning March 21, 2022 facial coverings are recommended but no longer required while in general campus facilities. Instructors may continue requiring facial coverings in their instructional spaces where social distancing is compromised by the room layout or instructional activities, or where other health/safety issues indicate the need for facial coverings.

CGCC is offering services in-person and via phone, email and online. Use our contact page for hours, locations and additional information.

 

Meet our leadership

The Chandler-Gilbert Community College leadership team includes experienced professionals who have extensive backgrounds in higher education and a passion for the role of the community college in society. Meet the diverse group of individuals who work every day to fulfill our vision of preparing students to lead us into a promising and sustainable future.


Dr. Greg Peterson Square

 

Greg Peterson, Ed.D.
President
greg.peterson@cgc.edu


William Guerriero

 

William Guerriero, Ed.D.
Vice President
Academic Affairs
william.guerriero@cgc.edu 


Bradley Kendrex

 

Bradley Kendrex
Executive Vice President
Administration and Operations
bradley.kendrex@cgc.edu


Felica Ramirez Perez

 

Felicia Ramirez-Perez, Ed.D.
Interim Vice President
Student Affairs
felicia.ramirez-perez@cgc.edu


Bernadette La Mazza

 

Bernadette La Mazza, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President
Business Operations
bernadette.la.mazza@cgc.edu


Jenna Kahl

 

Jenna Kahl
Associate Vice President
Institutional Advancement
jenna.kahl@cgc.edu


Chris Schnick

 

Chris Schnick
Dean of Arts and Sciences
chris.schnick@cgc.edu


Gabriela Rosu

 

Gabriela Rosu
Dean of Instruction
gabriela.rosu@cgc.edu


Winona Thirion

 

Winona Thirion
Interim Dean, Student Affairs
winona.thirion@cgc.edu


Felica Ramirez Perez

 

Anne Suzuki, Ed.D.
Dean of Student Development
anne.suzuki@cgc.edu


Tom Pearson

 

Tom Pearson
Interim Associate Dean of Workforce
tom.pearson@cgc.edu