Maricopa Emergency Management System Alert

ATTENTION STUDENTS: Currently CGCC's services continue to be available via phone, email, and online. As we prepare for our Fall 2021 classes more services will be available face-to-face.

 

DRS Staff


Committed to empowering students with disabilities

The people of DRS are ready to assist you in accessing CGCC’s disability resources, services and programs. Contact our office with questions. We are happy to help you meet your needs.


Office Staff

Director: Dawn Gruichich, MSW, LCSW
Phone: 480.732.7050
Office: BRD109
Email: dawn.gruichich@cgc.edu

Coordinator of DRS: Juwanta Steed, M.Ed.
Phone: 480.857.5187
Office: BRD110
Email: juwanta.steed@cgc.edu

Assistive Technology Specialist: Tammy Day, BSW
Phone: 480.857.5447
Office: BRD103
Email: tammy.day@cgc.edu

Office Coordinator: Margaret Walker
Phone: 480.857.5189
Office: BRD107
Email: margaret.walker@cgc.edu


Faculty & Administration

DRS Faculty Liaison: Dr. Scott Silberman, Psychology Faculty
Email: scott.silberman@cgc.edu

ADA Coordinator: Veronica Hipolito, Vice President Student Affairs
Email: veronica.hipolito@cgc.edu